Up Records

Built To Spill - There's Nothing Wrong

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

There’s Nothing Wrong with Love is the second full-length album released by the legendary indie rock band. It was originally released September 13, 1994 on the Up Records label with the stellar line-up of Doug Martsch, bassist Brett Nelson, and drummer Andy Capps, with Phil Ek producing. The album features enduring singles “In the Morning,” “Car,” and “Distopian Dream Girl.”